Our Team

Thomas English

Thomas English
tenglish@thomasenglish.com
Founder/Owner
View Biography

Mike McCanless

Mike McCanless
mmccanless@thomasenglish.com
Senior Development Associate - Western Retail
View Biography

Matt Worthley

Matt Worthley
mworthley@thomasenglish.com
Development Associate
View Biography

Trev Wade

Trev Wade
twade@thomasenglish.com
Senior Development Manager
View Biography

Jim Mosher

Jim Mosher
jmosher@thomasenglish.com
Senior Development Associate

Lori Robinson

Lori Robinson
lrobinson@thomasenglish.com
Director of Marketing and Research
View Biography

Rachel Phipps

Rachel Phipps
rphipps@thomasenglish.com
Assistant Property Manager