Our Team

2017Tom.jpg

Thomas English
tenglish@thomasenglish.com
Founder/Owner
View Biography

Picture-KennethJacobs.JPG


Kenneth E. Jacobs
kjacobs@thomasenglish.com
Director of Development - Western Retail
View Biography

Mike McCanless

Mike McCanless
mmccanless@thomasenglish.com
Senior Development Associate - Western Retail

Ryan_Conrad.jpg

Ryan Conrad
rconrad@thomasenglish.com
Senior Development Associate
View Biography

2017Matt.jpg

Matt Worthley
mworthley@thomasenglish.com
Development Associate
View Biography

2017Noah.jpg

 
Noah Bradtke-Litwack
nbradtke@thomasenglish.com
Development Associate

Jim Moser


Jim Mosher
jmosher@thomasenglish.com
Senior Development Associate

 

2017TrevCrop.jpg

Trev Wade
twade@thomasenglish.com
Senior Development Manager
View Biography

2017BradCrop.jpg

Brad Williams
bwilliams@thomasenglish.com
Director of Planning & Entitlements
View Biography

headshot_outline-male.jpg

Eric Grubb
egrubb@thomasenglish.com
Senior Property Manager

2017John.jpg


John Brehm
Controller
View Biography

2017LoriCrop.jpg

Lori Robinson
lrobinson@thomasenglish.com
Director of Marketing and Research
View Biography

2017Holly.jpg

Holly Allen
hallen@thomasenglish.com
Closing Coordinator

Photos Credit: Krauter Photography